Gambling in Montenegro

Gambling business of Montenegro - slots.com.ua

Montenegro casinos

Gambling in Montenegro is unusually developed. Among the states of the Balkan Peninsula, Montenegro takes a leading position in the provision of quality services to gamblers. Montenegrin laws are very loyal to gambling, therefore, opening a casino here is not at all difficult. You will not believe, but in a rather small territory of the country there are more 500 gambling establishments. Ie. on 1 300 residents have one club. for example, casinos in England are five times smaller, than in Montenegro.

The local population is quite reckless, but there are practically no special funds in the country, who fight gambling addiction. From the point of view of tourists from Russia, visiting this country is beneficial and convenient. They speak Russian here, a visa to cross the border not required. Developed system, controlling gambling in the country, considered the most efficient in Europe. Numerous casinos provide impressive budget payments, which has a positive effect on the country's economy. Firstly, this money is spent on numerous social programs. Among the most famous gambling clubs in the state there are:

  • Montenegro - casino located in the center of Podgorica.
  • Cattaro and WIN - a club in Kotor (resort).
  • Queen of Montenegro - large complex with bar and casino, located in Budva.
  • Avala is another large casino in Budva. This club belongs to the elite establishments. More than 30 tables, roulette, poker etc.
  • Sveti Stefan - casino, located on St. Stephen's Island. There was once a citadel in this building.

Gambling establishments in Budva

Budva is a big resort in Montenegro. For the entertainment of tourists there are water attractions, water parks, discos, museums. Gambling travelers can visit gambling establishments. They are in hotels, separate halls are few. Montenegro has casinos with high stakes and for players on a lower budget.

Where to play in Budva:

  • Merit Casino Avala, Mediterranean 2. Located next to the Old Town, in a separate building. There are guards at the entrance, dress code not respected, but in swimming trunks and swimsuits will not be allowed. Bets from 20 euros, even on weekends.
  • Merit Casino Royal Splendid, Bechichi. Small hall, which has a card table, slot machines, roulette. Located in the hotel, making it harder to access. Bar is open, waiters.
  • Aman Sveti Stefan on the island of Sveti Stefan. Closed room for outsiders. Large playground, rates from 100 €.

In summer there is a large influx of players to these casinos, especially in the evening. For a good game, plan a hike in the afternoon or morning. Gambling establishments open from 10:00.

Regulation of the betting business in Montenegro

The gambling business in Montenegro was legalized in 2006 year. Since the approval of the gambling legislation, a regulator has been established, who issues licenses, checking the activities of gambling establishments and bookmakers for compliance with the requirements of honesty and transparency – Game of Chance Administration.

The license is issued for all types of activities in the field of gambling, including the organization of bookmakers. FROM 2011 years online sweepstakes became available in the country. In connection with the updating of the legislation, an additional body was created – E-Gambling Montenegro. Before, how to get a license to provide online services, the organizer of the internet bookmaker must conclude an agreement with E-Gambling Montenegro.

Tax in Montenegro is assessed as the BCs themselves, and winnings, received by players from bets. At the same time, operators pay corporate tax, component 9% from income, and betters give to the state 15% of the received amount. For this reason, betting fans are increasingly using the services of European online sweepstakes., which are also allowed on the territory of the country in accordance with EU laws.

Rate article

Гэмблинг в Черногории

Казино Черногории

Гэмблинг в Черногории необычайно развит. Среди государств Балканского полуострова Черногория занимает лидирующие позиции по предоставлению качественных услуг любителям азарта. Законы Черногории очень лояльны к азартным играм, поэтому открыть здесь казино совсем не сложно. Вы не поверите, но на достаточно небольшой территории страны расположено более 500 игорных заведений. Т.е. на 1 300 жителей приходится один клуб. Например, в Англии казино в пять раз меньше, чем в Черногории.

Местное население достаточно азартно, но в стране практически отсутствуют специальные фонды, которые борются с лудоманией. С точки зрения туристов из России посещение этой страны выгодно и удобно. Здесь говорят по-русски, а виза для пересечения границы не требуется. Разработанная система, контролирующая азартную деятельность в стране, считается самой эффективной в Европе. Внушительные выплаты в бюджет обеспечивают многочисленные казино, что положительно сказывается на экономике страны. В первую очередь, эти деньги расходуются на многочисленные социальные программы. Среди самых известных азартных клубов государства присутствуют:

  • Черногория – казино расположено в центре Подгорицы.
  • Cattaro и WIN – клуб в Которе (курорт).
  • Queen of Montenegro – большой комплекс с баром и казино, расположен в Будве.
  • Авала – еще одно крупное казино в Будве. Этот клуб относится к элитарным заведениям. Здесь работает более 30 столов, рулетка, покер и т.д.
  • Sveti Stefan – казино, расположенное на острове Святого Стефана. Когда-то в этом здании была цитадель.

Игорные заведения Будвы

Будва – большой курорт Черногории. Для развлечений туристов здесь есть водные аттракционы, аквапарки, дискотеки, музеи. Азартным путешественникам можно посетить игорные заведения. Они находятся в отелях, отдельных залов мало. В Черногории есть казино с высокими ставками и для игроков с меньшим бюджетом.

Где поиграть в Будве:

  • Merit Casino Avala, Mediteranska 2. Находится рядом со Старым Городом, в отдельном здании. На входе стоит охрана, дресскод не соблюдается, но в плавках и купальниках не пустят. Ставки от 20 евро, даже в выходные дни.
  • Merit Casino Royal Splendid, Бечичи. Небольшой зал, в котором есть карточный стол, игровые автоматы, рулетка. Расположено в отеле, что усложняет доступ к нему. Работает бар, официанты.
  • Aman Sveti Stefan на острове Святого Стефана. Закрытый зал для посторонних. Большая площадка, ставки от 100 €.

Летом большой наплыв игроков в эти казино, особенно вечером. Для хорошей игры планируют поход днем или утром. Азартные заведения открываются с 10:00.

Регулирование букмекерского бизнеса в Черногории

Игорный бизнес в Черногории был легализирован в 2006 году. С момента утверждения игорного законодательства был основан регулятор, который занимается выдачей лицензий, проверкой деятельности игорных заведений и букмекеров на соответствие требованиям о честности и прозрачности — Game of Chance Administration.

Лицензия выдается на все виды деятельности в сфере гемблинга, в том числе на организацию букмекерских контор. С 2011 года в стране стали доступны онлайн-тотализаторы. В связи с обновлением законодательства был создан дополнительный орган — E-Gambling Montenegro. Прежде, чем получить лицензию на предоставление онлайн-услуг, организатор интернет БК должен заключить договор с E-Gambling Montenegro.

Налогом в Черногории облагаются как сами БК, так и выигрыши, полученные игроками от ставок. При этом операторы платят корпоративный налог, составляющий 9% от доходов, а беттеры отдают государству 15% от полученной суммы. По этой причине поклонники ставок все более часто пользуются услугами европейских онлайн-тотализаторов, которые также разрешены на территории страны в соответствии с законами ЕС.

Оцените статью