Where to buy a ticket for European lotteries

Denmark lotto

Where you can buy a ticket without risk

Due to certain circumstances, Roskomnadzor blocks intermediary sites. But they come back online under different domain names and with a different design.. It's hard to recognize them. And this is not the main problem.

In this situation, one-day things breed, in which scammers pretend to be intermediaries, helping to participate from Russia in European lotteries. They collect huge amounts of money, make players overpay at times. But then the tickets are not sent. Who is warned, he is armed: there is important information about, how not to fall into the network of crooks.

There are two types of sellers of lottery tickets for foreign players: open and cloudy. Do not confuse them, because they use completely different schemes of work.

  • Open intermediaries. They are transparent. The client sees all the information before the transaction: prices, terms of purchase, shares, etc. This data is either on the main page, or in a special section of the site. The buyer has the opportunity to decide, is he satisfied with the ticket price. Registration is not required for this, all prices are visible to site visitors.
  • Muddy companies. They are also called invisible. They hide all important information from a potential client.. Ticket prices can only be found after registration, by sending them to the basket.

Interest (or commission) all types of intermediaries have ticket sales. This is the essence and salt of their earnings. And it doesn't bother anyone. Only for some reason, some companies try to hide information from visitors, therefore they are not very popular among experienced players.

Rate article

Где купить билет европейских лотерей

Где можно без риска приобрести билет

В силу определенных обстоятельств Роскомнадзор блокирует посреднические сайты. Но они снова возвращаются в сеть под иными доменными именами и с другим дизайном. Их сложно бывает узнать. И это еще не главная беда.

В данной ситуации плодятся однодневки, в которых аферисты притворяются посредниками, помогающими участвовать из России в европейских лотереях. Они собирают огромные деньги, заставляют игроков переплачивать в разы. Но потом билеты так и не высылают. Кто предупрежден, тот вооружен: есть важные сведения о том, как не попасть в сети жуликов.

Существует два типа продавцов лотерейных билетов для зарубежных игроков: открытые и мутные. Нельзя путать их, потому что они используют совершенно разные схемы работы.

  • Открытые посредники. Они ведут прозрачную деятельность. Клиент видит всю информацию до совершения сделки: цены, условия приобретения, акции и т.д. Эти данные есть либо на основной странице, либо в специальном разделе сайта. У покупателя имеется возможность решить, устраивает ли его стоимость билета. Регистрация для этого не требуется, все цены видны и гостям сайта.
  • Мутные компании. Их еще называют невидимками. Они всю важную информацию прячут от потенциального клиента. Цены на билеты можно узнать только после регистрации, отправив их в корзину.

Проценты (или комиссии) с продаж билетов есть у всех видов посредников. В этом суть и соль их заработка. И никого это не смущает. Только по каким-то причинам некоторые фирмы пытаются скрыть информацию от посетителей, потому у опытных игроков они особой популярностью не пользуются.

Оцените статью