Lotto France

French lottery euromillions and my million raffle

French Lotto rules. How to win the jackpot.

Players celebrate 5 numbers from 1 to 49 and one additional number from 1 to 10, after which they pay € 2.20 per ticket. To hit the jackpot, players have to guess everything 6 dropped numbers. There are other prizes too, starting from the refund of the cost of tickets for the correctly guessed additional number (€2.20) and ending with a win of € 100,000 for matching 5 main numbers.

Generally, the chances of winning one of the prize tiers are equal 1 of 5.99, and are among the highest among similar European games. The French lotto minimum jackpot is 2 million euros, in the same time, the maximum size of the main prize cannot exceed 36 million euros. At the moment, the maximum jackpot won is 18,2 million euros.

France Lotto prizes are paid out this way, that the amount paid is not taxed, however one must remember, what to participate in the French lottery, the player must be at least 18 years old.

2-and circulation

French Lottery players can also optionally participate in the 2nd draw for additional 80 eurocents, which give them another chance to win up to 100 000 euros. 2-1st draw is a separate lottery draw, in which five more winning numbers from 1 to 49. Players use the same numbers, as in the main draw of the lottery. If they match all five winning numbers in the 2nd Draw, they receive 100 000 euros. Number "Chance" is not used in the 2nd draw.

There are also prizes for two, three and four correct numbers. Go to the French Lottery Prizes page, to find out more about the 2nd Draw Prizes.

How LottoPark.com Breeds People

As mentioned above, it is very important to read player reviews before starting the game. After doing a little research on the assessments of various people on the Internet about this resource, we can conclude, that there are very few reviews on this site

This raises many suspicions, since the site has been around for a long time, and you can be sure, that many clients have used his services.

Finding reviews about this site is unrealistic and it is doubtful. There is also absolutely no information about the intermediaries themselves., so it is simply impossible to determine their identity. All, what is written on the site, you should believe in that.

Divorce from LottoPark.com

The easiest way is to warn future players, immediately stipulating possible ways of divorce:

  • Blocking player accounts, who won a certain amount;
  • Withdrawing money from the player's personal account as various commissions, as a charity, contributions, taxes, etc.;
  • Write off money for a VIP subscription;
  • The site administration is legally fully insured, after all, it has the right to suspend any financial flows of any player;
  • Emailing information about, how exactly to win the lotto.

SMARTGUIDE, approves, that this resource is definitely a scammer, which does not guarantee anything and only throws people for money. He lures people in with the opportunity to play on the most famous lotto platforms

There is a lot of important information in the "Privacy Policy" and "Terms of Use" tabs, which is worth studying right away, before the game starts.

Rate article

Лото Франции

Французская лотерея euromillions and my million raffle

Правила игры в лото Франции. Как выиграть джек-пот.

Игроки отмечают 5 номеров от 1 до 49 и один дополнительный номер от 1 до 10, после чего оплачивают €2.20 за билет. Чтобы сорвать джекпот, игроки должны угадать все 6 выпавших чисел. Есть также и другие призы, начиная от возмещения стоимости билеты за правильно угаданный дополнительный номер (€2.20) и заканчивая выигрышем в €100,000 за совпадение 5-ти основных номеров.

В целом, шансы на победу в одном из призовых уровней равны 1 из 5.99, и являются одними из самых высоких среди подобных европейских игр. Минимальный джек-пот французского лото равен 2 миллионам евро, в то же время, максимальный размер главного приза не может превышать 36 миллионов евро. На данный момент, максимальный выигранный джек-пот равен 18,2 миллионам евро.

Выплаты призов лото Франции проводятся таким образом, что выплачиваемая сумма не облагается налогами, однако надо помнить, что для участия во французской лотерее, игроку должно исполниться как минимум 18 лет.

2-й тираж

Игроки Французской лотереи также могут по желанию поучаствовать во 2-м тираже за дополнительные 80 евроцентов, которые предоставляют им еще один шанс выиграть до 100 000 евро. 2-й тираж — это отдельный тираж лотереи, в котором выбираются еще пять выигрышных номеров от 1 до 49. Игроки используют те же номера, что и в главном тираже лотереи. Если они угадывают все пять выигрышных номеров 2-го тиража, они получают 100 000 евро. Во 2-м тираже не используется номер «Шанс».

Также имеются призы за два, три и четыре угаданных номера. Перейдите на страницу «Призы Французской лотереи», чтобы узнать подробней о призах 2-го тиража.

Как LottoPark.com разводит людей

Как уже было сказано выше, очень важно читать отзывы игроков перед началом игры. Проведя небольшое исследование оценок различных людей в интернете о данном ресурсе, можно сделать вывод, что отзывов на данный сайт существует очень мало

Это вызывает множество подозрений, поскольку сайт существует достаточно долго, и можно быть уверенными, что его услугами воспользовалось множество клиентов.

Найти отзывы о данном сайте – нереально и это сомнительно. Так же абсолютно нет никакой информации о самих посредниках, так что определить их личность просто невозможно. Все, что написано на сайте, в то верить и надо.

Развода от LottoPark.com

Проще всего предупредить будущих игроков, сразу оговорив возможные пути развода:

  • Блокировка аккаунтов игроков, которые выиграли определенную сумму;
  • Списание денег с личного счета игрока в качестве различных комиссий, в качестве благотворительности, взносов, налогов и тд;
  • Списание денег за VIP подписку;
  • Юридически администрация сайта полностью застрахована, ведь имеет право приостановить любые финансовые потоки любого игрока;
  • Рассылка на электронную почту информации о том, как именно выиграть в лото.

SMARTGUIDE, утверждает, что данный ресурс определенно мошенник, который ничего не гарантирует и лишь бросает людей на деньги. Он заманивает людей возможностью сыграть на самых знаменитых лото-платформах

Во вкладках «Политика конфиденциальности» и «Условия пользования» написано много важной информации, которую стоит изучить сразу, до начала игры.

Оцените статью