Russian Lotto Millionaires

Casino lotoru - top slot machines online

How future millionaires of the Russian Lotto choose tickets

For Alena Lazukina from the Moscow region, the lucky number is 13. It was this that helped the woman win a million. She chose lottery tickets with her date of birth. 13 Martha, i.e 13 and 3. Thanks to this, in the New Year's win she won a million. It is worth noting, that many lottery ticket buyers use this method.

Nadezhda Krashenina trusted her inner voice. She never took part in lotteries. But once at the post office on the eve of the New Year I heard about the drawing of a billion and could not resist. Purchased lottery ticket won. So that, in this case it was intuition that helped. You can trust her too.

Ilnur Askhadullin recalls, that when I bought my lottery ticket, then asked the saleswoman, has anyone won large sums, to which she replied in the negative. The man laughed it off, what will be the first millionaire. And so it happened.

Olga Malinina and Ilya Poedinschikov from the Sverdlovsk Region were given a million in the form of a lottery ticket by their grandmother, who is fond of lotteries. Woman 89 and she started playing them back in the days of the USSR. Lucky ticket, who made her a millionaire, Father also gave to Inna Zamanova, a resident of the Krasnodar Territory. So you should trust the choice of family members.

When preparing the publication, the source was used /www.1rre.ru/

Good health to you!

How does he live, the Miroshnichenko family that won the Russian Lotto

That same year, the second half of the billion was won by residents of the Sverdlovsk region Nikolay and Oksana Miroshnichenko. They have long introduced into the family the tradition of playing the lottery and about, how much did the family win, she found out a few days after the New Year.

The information about the victory also left them in a state of shock.. Then, that everything was confirmed correctly by the operator. But after a while, news appeared that, that Stoloto did not pay their winnings. This was denied by lottery organizers, referring to that, that according to the conditions of the drawing on the rules, according to which the winnings are paid within 180 days after contacting him.

As it turned out later, Svetlana Miroshnichenko did not deceive on purpose, but because I’m tired of close attention to my person. Her family was not going to change their way of life. She works as a tram driver and wanted to work in this position until old age. Journalists lagged behind so, after the words of the spouse about, what does he like to cook, news appeared, that the Miroshnichenko family is opening a restaurant.

Lyubov Dogorova, who won the Russian Lotto, saved her husband

The lottery gives a chance to become a millionaire just by purchasing a ticket. The chance is of course very low, but still there are lucky ones, who got it. People are no exception in this regard., who played Russian Lotto and became millionaires. There are several stories about them.

A resident of St. Petersburg Lyubov Treaty in 1 january 2019 year became the owner of the amount, equal 500 million rubles. Then she bought 10 tickets with complete confidence, what will win some amount. But she did not immediately recognize the result.. Her family spent New Year's holidays outside the city, and when I returned, already checked ticket numbers.

Winning news 500 million put her in shock. He turned her life around, allowing you to abandon the modest work of a cloakroom attendant and fulfill many of your dreams, and children's dreams. At the same time, this applies not only to the acquisition of material wealth, eg, buying a new living space.

Lyubov Treaty shared information with reporters that, that her husband was laid off even before, how did they become millionaires, and this led to a stroke in the man. Money won in the lottery, first of all, helped us provide him with quality medical care and rehabilitation. They literally saved his life.

Lottery

Lotteries are a chance for users to receive money to their account as a gift or a certain amount of free spins. You can spin the reels of your favorite video slots, place bets and receive lottery tickets: Lucky (for rates from 500 rubles), Silver (from 2 000), Gold (from 5 000). Each ticket category has its own drawing, which will bring different rewards. Players can collect tickets of different categories and take part in all draws at once. The club held such lotteries: "Gambling non-stop", "Magic of Fortune", "Golden Chance". You can find out more information in the "Lotteries" section.

Rate article

Миллионеры Русского лото

Как выбирают билеты будущие миллионеры Русского лото

Для Алены Лазукиной из Подмосковья счастливым числом является 13. Именно оно и помогло женщине выиграть миллион. Она выбирала лотерейные билеты в которых присутствовала дата ее рождения 13 марта, то есть 13 и 3. В новогоднем выигрыше она благодаря этому и выиграла миллион. Стоит отметить, что подобным методом пользуются многие покупатели лотерейных билетов.

Своему внутреннему голосу доверилась Надежда Крашенина. В лотереях она никогда не принимала участие. Но однажды на почте в преддверьи Нового года услышала о розыгрыше миллиарда и не удержалась. Купленный лотерейный билет оказался выигрышным. Так что, в этом случае помогла именно интуиция. Ей тоже можно довериться.

Ильнур Асхадуллин вспоминает о том, что когда покупал свой лотерейный билет, то спросил у продавщицы, выигрывал ли кто-нибудь крупные суммы, на что она ответила отрицательно. Мужчина же отшутился, что будет первым миллионером. Так и случилось.

Ольге Малининой и Илье Поединщикову из Свердловской области миллион в виде лотерейного билета подарила бабушка, которая дано увлекается лотереями. Женщине 89 и она начала играть в них еще во времена СССР. Счастливый билет, сделавший ее миллионершей, подарил также жительнице Краснодарского края Инне Замановой отец. Так что стоит доверять выбору родных людей.

При подготовке публикации использовался источник /www.1rre.ru/

Доброго здоровьица Вам!

Как живет, выигравшая в Русском лото семья Мирошниченко

В тот же год, вторую половину миллиарда выиграли жители Свердловской области Николай и Оксана Мирошниченко. Они давно ввели в семье традиции играть в лотерею и о том, какую сумму семья выиграла, она узнала спустя несколько дней после Нового года.

Информация о победе также привела их в состояние шока. То, что все верно подтвердил оператор. Но спустя некоторое время появилась новость о том, что Столото не выплатила ими выигрыш. Это опровергли организаторы лотерей, сославшись на то, что согласно условиям розыгрыша на правила, согласно которому выигрыш выплачивается в течение 180 дней после обращения за ним.

Как оказалось впоследствии Светлана Мирошниченко обманула не специально, а потому что устала от пристального внимания к своей персоне. Свой образ жизни ее семья менять не собиралась. Она работает водителем трамвая и хотела проработать на этой должности до старости. Журналисты же отставали так, после слов супруга о том, что он любит готовить, появилась новость, что семья Мирошниченко открывает ресторан.

Выигравшая в Русское лото Любовь Догорова спасла мужа

Лотерея дает шанс стать миллионером всего лишь приобретя билетик. Шанс конечно очень низкий, но тем не менее есть счастливчики, которые его обрели. Не исключение в этом плане и люди, которые играли в «Русское лото» и стали миллионерами. Есть несколько историй о них.

Жительница Санкт-Петербурга Любовь Договора в 1 января 2019 года стала обладательницей суммы, равной 500 млн рублей. Тогда она купила 10 билетов с полной уверенностью, что выиграет какую-нибудь сумму. Но результат она узнала не сразу. Новогодние праздники ее семья провела за городом, а когда вернулась, уже проверила номера билетов.

Новость о выигрыше 500 млн привела ее в состояние шока. Он перевернул ее жизнь, позволив отказаться от скромной работы гардеробщицы и исполнить многие свои мечты, и мечты детей. При этом касается это не только обретения материальных благ, например, покупки новой жилплощади.

Любовь Договора поделилась с журналистами информацией о том, что ее супруга сократили еще до того, как они стали миллионерами, и это привело к инсульту у мужчины. Выигранные в лотерею деньги, прежде всего, помогли нам обеспечить ему качественный медицинский уход и реабилитацию. Они буквально спасли ему жизнь.

Лотереи

Лотереи – это шанс пользователей получить в подарок деньги на счет или определенное количество фриспинов. Можно вращать барабаны любимых видеослотов, делать ставки и получать лотерейные билеты: Lucky (за ставки от 500 рублей), Silver (от 2 000), Gold (от 5 000). Для каждой категории билетов проходит свой розыгрыш, который принесет разные вознаграждения. Игроки могут собрать билеты разных категорий и принять участие сразу во всех розыгрышах. В клубе проводились такие лотереи: «Азартный нон-стоп», «Магия Фортуны», «Золотой шанс». Более подробную информацию вы можете узнать в рубрике «Лотереи».

Оцените статью