German lottery Lotto 6aus49 (Lotto)

Play french lotto online: price comparison at lotto.eu

German lottery – German lotto

The most popular lottery in Germany is Lotto 6 of 49, which has been held since the beginning of the 70s of the last century. Draws take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, with six main lottery balls ranging from one to forty-nine used in the German Lotto draw. There is also a superball (super number) - he is selected from ten. The ticket price is one euro. The jackpot starts from one million and if it is not drawn in the current draw, then it goes to the next. The table below shows the categories of winnings.

Category Number of coincidences Probability
Jackpot 6 major + super ball 1 to 139 838 160
2 6 main balls 1 to 13 983 816
3 5 major + super ball 1 to 2 330 636
4 5 main balls 1 to 54 201
5 4 major + super ball 1 to 22 196
6 4 main ball 1 to 1 032
7 3 major + super ball 1 to 812
8 3 main ball 1 to 57

The biggest jackpot in German lotto to date was won in December 2007 of the year, when the three lucky ones received a total of more than forty-four million euros. Lottery winnings are tax-free in Germany. The specifics of taxes on lottery winnings in different countries can be found in the article lottery taxes.

German Lotto Lotto Review (Lotto)

Specifications

Parameters The values
rules 6 of 49 + PB 1 of 10
Participants Germany
Draw time Wed. 18:00
Sat. 19:00
Jackpot Payouts Cash
Tax requirements Lottery winnings are not subject to local tax.

Chances of Winning

Prizes Conformity Odds
1 Prize 6+PB 1:125 854 344
2 Prize 6 1:15 731 793
3 Prize 5+PB 1:487 807
4 Prize 5 1:60 976
5 Prize 4+PB 1:9 291
6 Prize 4 1:1 161
7 Prize 3+PB 1:510
8 Prize 3 1:64
9 Prize 2+PB 1:68

The German game "Lotto" originated in 74 year of the last century. Lotto was thought out and released by a large gaming company "DLTB", which included 16 independent lotteries. The association is called "Lotteriegesellschaften". Games are not like each other, and they all take place in different locations in Germany.

To play the lottery, must choose 6 numbers from 1 to 49, and finally - the number of the bonus ball, called "Superzahl" - from 0 to 9. The winnings go to those participants, who guessed 2 and more numbers, as well as bonus number. And the main prize goes to the one, who correctly lined up the sequence of 6 rooms, as well as a bonus ball.

The prize fund can increase from time to time, if no one hit the jackpot of the current week. Therefore, the prize amounts for each category are not the same and are formed in relation to the total prize amount.. The amount of winnings in the draw is growing, until the next winner is determined. Awards are not subject to local tax.

Good news - not only German citizens can take part in the Lotto prize draw. Regardless of the location, everyone has the opportunity to purchase tickets and participate in the lottery online. For this, the lottery has a concierge service. Using this opportunity, you can choose the numbers yourself or use the quick selection function. When buying tickets online, they are actually purchased in Germany and sent to your account their scanned print.

This German lottery counts 9 prize categories: from 2 + bonus to fully guessed row. The size of the prize in each of the categories is determined by the percentage of the total game fund, formed for the current circulation. If you win in any of the categories, you will be paid the full prize, as there is no need to pay local tax.

The lottery is interesting for, that the participant has a wide range of opportunities - you can even win a small prize for 3 correctly selected numbers. Thus, each player is much more likely to receive a reward..

The accumulative system of the formation of the prize fund no less encourages the participants to take part in the game. The absence of winners in one draw ensures an increase in the rates in each of the categories for the next game.

Lotto story 6 out 49

The first draw of the German national lottery took place in 1955 year. Since the first years of Lotto's existence 6 out 49 was carried out according to the classic formula "6 out of 49" without expanded rates.

IN 1969 year there was a lottery - "satellite" - Glücksspirale. The organizers came up with this lotto, to receive income for the Olympics in 1972 year. First Glücksspirale was held together with Lotto 6 out 49, but now this is a separate lotto.

IN 2006 and 2007 years the biggest winnings in the history of Lotto took place 6 out 49. In October 2006 of the year the single winner hit the jackpot - 37,68 million euros. And later 14 months syndicate of 3 the person received a prize of 45,4 million euros.

Lotto 6 out 49 in Russia

You cannot officially buy a ticket for the German national lottery in Russia. Lotto operator, Lotto.de, does not sell coupons to Russians.

You can buy a ticket using an intermediary. This is the company, who buys the coupon in Germany and gives it to you. There are many such "assistants", we will tell you about one thing - AgentLotto.

Below is a brief instruction on using the AgentLotto service.

#1. check in

To buy tickets for AgentLotto you need an account. It will store scanned copies of tickets and purchase history. To register, you will need a valid email and phone number.

#2. Selection of lottery

AgentLotto is a multidisciplinary intermediary. Here you can buy tickets for more than 20 lotteries. Listed lotto, which will suggest AgentLotto, select Lotto 6 out 49.

#3. Filling in the ticket

If you only play in the main round, cross out in the main fields of the ticket 6 figures from 49. If you additionally participate in Super 77 or Super 6, put a tick in the appropriate parts of the coupon.

#4. Payment

On the AgentLotto website, you can pay for a ticket in the following ways:

  • by transfer from a bank card
  • by payment from a mobile phone account
  • by transfer in cryptocurrency (Bitcoin accepted, Litecoin, Ethereum)
  • electronic money (WebMoney, Yandex money, Skrill, Neteller).

Funds will be credited to the balance within 1-2 minutes (if you don't pay with cryptocurrencies). You can pay for the ticket right after that.

#6. View lotto

National German Lotto Operator, Lotto.de, arranges live broadcasts of Lotto draws 6 out 49. Connect to stream at 20:30 on wednesday or at 21:30 on Saturday, to see the results.

#7. Receiving winnings

There are two ways to get your winnings ^

  1. if the prize is less 500-600$. AgentLotto will credit the winnings to the balance, as soon as the intermediary receives the prize. Money can be withdrawn to an electronic wallet, bank card, cryptocurrency wallet or mobile phone.
  2. for bigger prizes (from 600$). AgentLotto staff will ask for a power of attorney to receive the prize. This is due to the fact, that for the issuance of large winnings, the personal presence of the winner is required. As soon as AgentLotto receives the money, he will credit them to the balance in his personal account.

Why you shouldn't play with the Lottothrill middleman

Playing through an intermediary is a risk, and everyone knows it. There are a fair number of fraud schemes, which have already become classics. The most interesting thing is, that such resources, as Lottothrill, did not try to be original and fool the players by the standard.

The player registers on a beautiful, tempting site, where is the fake information written. The victim buys a ticket. And here there are two options for the outcome of events:

  1. Nobody buys any ticket and yours 5 dollars just go to a fraudster;
  2. They will actually buy you a ticket and, if he is winning, money just goes to your pocket, but, Unfortunately, not in yours.

What are the secrets of foreign lotteries, or rather, intermediaries? Let's figure it out together, why not play with Lottothrill:

  1. No matter how they write on the intermediary site, but a chance to win the jackpot, never again, than one in ten million. And as practice shows, even less - 1: 50 000 000 or 1: 150 000 000. It is a fact.
  2. Complete lack of warranty. If you, somehow, you're playing, and no one will give you a prize, a foreign court will not defend your rights. As we wrote earlier, foreign lotto does not sell tickets online, then you will have to use the services of an intermediary. But when you buy your ticket, you don't fill out any legal paperwork, therefore, no one gives you guarantees of the payment of prizes. Besides, the ticket itself is not your property, he is the property of that, who holds it in hands. And keeps him, just middleman Lottothrill. The conclusion suggests itself.
  3. Tax. Everybody knows, what if you win the jackpot, lottery country levies tax. And it's perfectly legal. But a mediator, may require, and he demands, additional payment: nonexistent taxes, fees and stuff. This is already a signal that, that this is a scammer. Reseller's earnings - markup on the ticket. They write it on the website too. But when it comes to withdrawing money, the situation changes dramatically.
  4. Untold. On the intermediary resource you can often find information in small print, it may not even be translated into Russian. And then, in case of disturbances, the agent will easily point you to, that the site contains information and needs to be read carefully.

SMARTGUIDE reminds, that to participate in a foreign lottery you will have to use an intermediary, but choosing the right one is almost impossible. Scam brokers create mirror sites, where they advertise their services, hiding behind the names of honest lotteries.

There is only one conclusion about this resource.: scammers. You will pay for the ticket, fake commissions and fees. Nobody will list a prize for you, since it's not logical at all. By giving the ticket to an outsider, remember, that you were left without him and no court will help you take your prize.

Lotto 6 out 49 in Russia

The operator does not conduct draws and does not distribute the lottery throughout Russia. But despite this, take part in the process - you can. To do this, you will need to use the services of an intermediary, like AgentLotto.

As soon as a member makes a purchase, the intermediary will upload a scanned copy of the ticket to the user's personal account within 20 minutes. This assistant is quite popular precisely because of his honesty.. The company has been working with 2012 of the year, during which, has a large number of positive reviews from grateful customers, what became richer.

№1 Registration

To purchase a ticket, on the official portal AgentLotto you need to register. All information regarding winnings will be stored in your personal account, purchased tickets and results of draws. Registration requires more than a mobile phone number, but also the email address.

№2 Selection of lottery

The portal has a large selection of lotteries, list that counts more 20 options. Select Lotto from the list 6 out 49.

No. 3 Filling in the ticket

To play only in the main draw, it is necessary to mark the choice 6 numbers from 49 provided by. If the player wants to take part in Super 6 or Super 77, you need to check these fields and then the ticket price will increase by the corresponding amount.

# 4 Payment

To pay the cost of a purchased ticket, you need to decide on the method:

  • electronic wallets (Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Yandex money);
  • by plastic card VISA or MasterCard;
  • Ethereum payment, Litecoin и Bitcoin;
  • from mobile phone number;

All methods transfer funds to the account within a couple of minutes. When paying with cryptocurrency, transfer time can be increased.

№5 Getting a ticket

After payment, the purchased coupon appears in your personal account. It can be saved on a flash drive or on a computer.

# 6 Viewing Lotto

For players, who participate in the drawing and wish to watch the broadcast online, required during the drawing on Saturday 21:30 and wednesday 20:30 in Moscow, just go to Lotto.de website and find the corresponding broadcast.

# 7 Receiving a win

To receive your winnings, you can go in two ways:

  1. If you win up to 600 dollars. The amount will be credited to the account in the personal account of the intermediary immediately, as soon as he receives the transfer from the lottery operator. Money can be withdrawn using an electronic wallet, plastic card, mobile phone and telephone number.
  2. For winnings from 600 dollars, the intermediary must issue a power of attorney, so that he can get a win for the player, after which it will transfer funds to his account.

Lotto rules 6/49

В Lotto 6/49 three lotteries are held in one draw:

  • main lotto (6 of 49)
  • drawing of a guaranteed prize in 1 million dollars (Guaranteed Prize Draw)
  • drawing of an additional prize from $500 thousand to $ 1 million (Encore Draw)

Fields, which are needed for so many draws, fit on one ticket:

Main Lotto (6 of 49)

The rules are the same here, as in other lotteries "6 out of 49". On the ticket 49 numbers ranging from 1 of 49, of them you need to choose 6 arbitrary numbers. The more numbers match the barrel numbers, which the presenter will get from the lottery drum, the greater the gain.

Difficult game (Combo)

Choosing "Difficult game (Combo)», the player can cross out not 6, and 5,7,8 or 9 digits. In this case, the number of winning combinations will be as follows:

  • when choosing 5 digits - 44 (the cost of the game - $132)
  • when choosing 7 digits - 7 (the cost of the game - $21)
  • when choosing 8 digits - 28 (the cost of the game - $84)
  • when choosing 9 digits - 84 (the cost of the game - $252)

Feature of "Lotto 6/49" - when choosing 5 there will be more numbers of winning combinations, than if the player crosses out 6 or 7 digits. Lotto 6/49 has a rule: if the player crosses out 5 digits, then the winning combinations will be all, which has everything 5 digits and any other number. In other words, if the player crosses out the numbers 1,2,3,4,5, the combination 1,2,3,4,5,6 it will be beneficial for him. Like combinations 1,2,3,4,5,7; 1,2,3,4,5,8 other.

What are the prizes in the main round?

The Lotto 6/49 prize pool is distributed among the winners as follows:

Winning category Number of coincidences Prize fund share
1 category 6 79,5%
2 category 5+1 6%
3 category 5 5%
4 category 4 9,5%
5 category 3 $10
6 category 2+1 $5
7 category 2 Free bet on the next draw

Guaranteed Prize Draw

Guaranteed Prize Draw Is a lottery, which makes one participant of "Lotto 6/49" richer by $1 million. This lotto is played in every draw. Which means, twice a week, the organizers of "Lotto 6/49" make one of the players a dollar millionaire.

You don't need to pay extra for participation in the Guaranteed Prize Draw - participation in this lottery is included in the ticket price. The winner is determined after the end of the main lotto. The presenter announces a ten-digit combination in the format 12345678-01. Participant, who found a combination like this on his ticket, becomes a winner.

Note, that the numbers in the combination for the Guaranteed Prize Draw the player cannot select. They are printed on the ticket in advance.

Encore Draw

Encore Draw - additional lotto, participation in which is 1 dollars. Encore Draw is played in every Lotto 6/49 draw.

The leader's lottery drum contains 10 kegs with numbers from 0 to 9. He takes turns pulls out of the device 7 balls, showing their numbers. Then the removed keg is sent back to the lottery drum. Therefore, in a winning combination of Encore Draw, the same number can appear twice or more..

Participants, guessing all 7 numbers in that order, in which they fell, get by $1 million. Players, correctly named 6 or fewer numbers, also get prizes:

  • for 6 numbers - $100 thousand
  • for 5 numbers - $1000
  • for 4 numbers - $100
  • for 3 numbers - $10
  • for 2 numbers - $5.

Conclusion

Lotto 6 out 49 - foreign lottery, held by the largest lotto operator in Germany. Each draw is played out 40-50 million euros, including the jackpot.

В Lotto 6 out 49 there are three lotos. They, who doesn't like guessing numbers on their own, can participate in Super 77 and Super 6. No need to define numbers here, because they are already indicated on the ticket. All that remains is to watch the draw and hope to win.

To participate in Lotto 6 out 49 from Russia, you need to purchase a ticket through an intermediary. We recommend contacting AgentLotto. This intermediary proves his honesty, by sending a scanned copy of the ticket. After the print run she will prove, what did you really win.

It's all, what we wanted to tell you about the German national lottery Lotto 6 out 49. We think, after our instructions you are sure: if you want, you can take part in this lotto and get a good chance of winning. And restrictions won't be a hindrance.

Rate article

Германская лотерея Lotto 6aus49 (Лото)

Немецкая лотерея — Deutsche lotto

Самая популярная лотерея на территории Германии – лото 6 из 49, которое проводится с начала 70-х годов прошлого века. Розыгрыши проходят по средам и субботам.В розыгрыше тиража немецкого лото используются шесть основных лотерейных шаров от одного до сорока девяти. Есть еще супершар (superzahl) – он выбирается из десяти. Стоимость билета составляет один евро. Джекпот начинается от одного миллиона и если он не разыгран в текущем тираже, то переходит в следующий.В таблице ниже приведены категории выигрышей.

Категория Количество совпадений Вероятность
Джекпот 6 основных + супер шар 1 к 139 838 160
2 6 основных шаров 1 к 13 983 816
3 5 основных + супер шар 1 к 2 330 636
4 5 основных шаров 1 к 54 201
5 4 основных + супер шар 1 к 22 196
6 4 основных шара 1 к 1 032
7 3 основных + супер шар 1 к 812
8 3 основных шара 1 к 57

На сегодняшний день крупнейший в немецком лото джекпот был выигран в декабре 2007 года, когда трое счастливчиков получили в общем более сорока четырех миллионов евро. В Германии выигрыш в лотерею налогами не облагается. С особенностями налогов на лотерейные выигрыши в разных странах Вы можете ознакомиться в статье налоги на лотерею.

Обзор Германской лотереи Lotto (Лото)

Характеристики

Параметры Значения
Правила 6 из 49 + PB 1 из 10
Участники Германия
Время розыгрыша Ср. 18:00
Сб. 19:00
Выплаты джекпота Наличные
Налоговые требования Лотерейные выигрыши не облагаются местным налогом.

Шансы на выигрыш

Призы Соответствие Шансы
1 Приз 6+PB 1:125 854 344
2 Приз 6 1:15 731 793
3 Приз 5+PB 1:487 807
4 Приз 5 1:60 976
5 Приз 4+PB 1:9 291
6 Приз 4 1:1 161
7 Приз 3+PB 1:510
8 Приз 3 1:64
9 Приз 2+PB 1:68

Немецкая игра «Lotto» зародилась в 74 году прошлого века. Лото было продумано и выпущено крупным игровым предприятием «DLTB», в которое входили 16 самостоятельных лотерей. Объединение носит название «Lotteriegesellschaften». Игры непохожи друг на друга, и все они проходят в различных местах Германии.

Чтобы сыграть в лотерею, необходимо выбрать 6 номеров от 1 до 49, а напоследок – номер бонусного шара, именуемого «Superzahl» – от 0 до 9. Выигрыш получают те участники, кто угадал 2 и более номеров, а также бонусный номер. А главный приз достается тому, кто правильно выстроил последовательность из 6 номеров, а также бонусного шара.

Призовой фонд может увеличиваться от раза к разу, если никто не сорвал джекпот текущей недели. Поэтому призовые суммы для каждой категории неодинаковы и формируются относительно общей суммы приза. Объем выигрыша в тираже растет, пока не определится очередной победитель. Награды не облагаются местным налогом.

Хорошая новость – в розыгрыше призов «Lotto» могут принимать участие не только граждане Германии. Вне зависимости от точки нахождения, каждый желающий имеет возможность приобрести билеты и поучаствовать в лотереи в режиме онлайн. Для этого в лотерее есть консьерж-сервис. Используя эту возможность, можно самостоятельно подобрать номера или обратиться к функции быстрого выбора. При покупке билетов онлайн, их фактически приобретают в Германии и отправляют на ваш аккаунт их сканированный отпечаток.

Эта немецкая лотерея насчитывает 9 категорий призов: от 2+бонус до полностью угаданного ряда. Размер приза в каждой из категорий определяется процентной частью от общего игрового фонда, сформированного на текущий тираж. В случае победы в любой из категорий вам будет выплачен приз полностью, так как нет необходимости уплаты местного налога.

Лотерея интересна тем, что перед участником открывается широкий ряд возможностей – выиграть можно даже небольшой приз за 3 правильно выбранных номера. Таким образом у каждого игрока гораздо больше шансов получить награду.

Накопительная система формирования призового фонда не меньше подстегивает участников принимать участие в игре. Отсутствие победителей в одном тираже обеспечивает повышение ставок в каждой из категорий для следующей игры.

История Lotto 6 aus 49

Первый тираж национальной немецкой лотереи состоялся в 1955 году. С первых лет существования Lotto 6 aus 49 проводилась по классической формуле «6 из 49» без развернутых ставок.

В 1969 году появилась лотерея-«спутник» — Glücksspirale. Организаторы придумали это лото, чтобы получить доход для проведения Олимпиады в 1972 году. Сначала Glücksspirale проводилась вместе с Lotto 6 aus 49, но сейчас это отдельное лото.

В 2006 и 2007 годах состоялись самые крупные выигрыши в истории Lotto 6 aus 49. В октябре 2006 года победитель-одиночка сорвал джекпот – 37,68 миллиона евро. А спустя 14 месяцев синдикат из 3 человек получил приз в размере 45,4 миллионов евро.

Lotto 6 aus 49 в России

Официально купить билет национальной лотереи Германии в России нельзя. Оператор лото, Lotto.de, не продает купоны россиянам.

Купить билет можно с помощью посредника. Это компания, которая приобретет купон в Германии и предоставит его Вам. Подобных «помощников» много, мы расскажем об одном – AgentLotto.

Ниже – краткая инструкция по использованию сервиса AgentLotto.

#1. Регистрация

Для покупки билетов на AgentLotto понадобится аккаунт. В нем будут храниться скан-копии билетов и история покупок. Чтобы зарегистрироваться, понадобятся действующая электронная почта и номер телефона.

#2. Подбор лотереи

AgentLotto – многопрофильный посредник. Здесь можно купить билеты на более чем 20 лотерей. В списке лото, который предложит AgentLotto, выберите Lotto 6 aus 49.

#3. Заполнение билета

Если играете только в основном раунде, зачеркните в главных полях билета 6 цифр из 49. Если дополнительно участвуете в Super 77 или Super 6, поставьте галочки в соответствующих частях купона.

#4. Оплата

На сайте AgentLotto можно оплатить билет следующими способами:

  • переводом с карты банка
  • платежом со счета мобильного телефона
  • переводом в криптовалюте (принимаются Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum)
  • электронными деньгами (WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Skrill, Neteller).

Средства будут зачислены на баланс в течение 1-2 минут (если не платите криптовалютами). Сразу после этого можно оплатить билет.

#6. Просмотр лото

Оператор национального немецкого лото, Lotto.de, устраивает прямые трансляции тиражей Lotto 6 aus 49. Подключитесь к стриму в 20:30 в среду или в 21:30 в субботу, чтобы узнать результаты.

#7. Получение выигрыша

Есть два способа получить выигрыш^

  1. если приз меньше 500-600$. AgentLotto зачислит сумму выигрыша на баланс, как только посредник получит приз. Деньги можно вывести на электронный кошелек, банковскую карту, криптовалютный кошелек или мобильный телефон.
  2. для более крупных призов (от 600$). Сотрудники AgentLotto попросят доверенность на получение приза. Это связано с тем, что для выдачи крупных выигрышей требуется личное присутствие победителя. Как только агент AgentLotto получит деньги, он зачислит их на баланс в личном кабинете.

Почему не стоит играть с посредником Lottothrill

Играть через посредника – это риск, и это знают все. Существует достаточное количество схем мошенничества, которые уже стали классикой. Самое интересное то, что такие ресурсы, как Lottothrill, вовсе не старались соригинальничать и по стандарту дурят игроков.

Игрок регистрируется на красивом, заманчивом сайте, где пишется липовая информация. Жертва покупает билет. И тут есть два варианта исхода событий:

  1. Никто никакой билет не покупает и ваши 5 долларов просто уходят в карман мошеннику;
  2. Вам реально купят билет и, если он окажется выигрышным, денежки просто отправляются в карман, но, к сожалению, не в ваш.

В чем же секреты зарубежных лотерей, а вернее, посредников? Давайте разберемся вместе, почему не стоит играть вместе с ресурсом Lottothrill:

  1. Как бы на сайте-посреднике не писали, но шанс выиграть джекпот, никогда не будет больше, чем один к десяти миллионам. А как показывает практика, даже меньше – 1: 50 000 000 или 1: 150 000 000. Это факт.
  2. Полное отсутствие гарантии. Если вы, каким-то образом, выиграете, и приз вам никто не даст, суд иностранного государства не станет защищать ваши права. Как мы писали ранее, зарубежные лото не продает билеты в интернет, то вам придется воспользоваться услугами посредника. Но при покупке билета вы не заполняете никаких юридических документов, поэтому никто не дает вам гарантий выплаты призов. Кроме того, сам билет не является вашей собственностью, он собственность того, кто держит его в руках. А держит его, как раз посредник Lottothrill. Вывод напрашивается сам.
  3. Налоги. Все знают, что в случае выигрыша джекпота, страна лотереи взимает налог. И это вполне законно. Но посредник, может потребовать, и он требует, дополнительную оплату: несуществующие налоги, сборы и прочее. Это уже сигнал о том, что это мошенник. Заработок посредника – наценка на билете. Они это пишут и на сайте. Но когда дело доходит до вывода денег – ситуация резко меняется.
  4. Недосказанное. На ресурсе посреднике часто можно найти информацию мелким шрифтом, ее могут даже не перевести на русский. А потом, в случае возмущений, агент легко укажет вам на то, что на сайте есть информация и нужно читать внимательнее.

SMARTGUIDE напоминает, что для участия в зарубежной лотереи вам придется воспользоваться посредником, но выбрать правильного – задача почти нереальная. Посредники-мошенники создают сайты-зеркала, где рекламируют свои услуги, прикрываясь именами честных лотерей.

Об этом ресурсе вывод один: мошенники. Вы оплатите билет, липовые комиссии и сборы. Вам никто не перечислит приз, так как это вообще не логично. Отдав билет постороннему, помните, что вы остались без него и никакой суд не поможет вам отобрать свой приз.

Lotto 6 aus 49 в России

Оператор не проводит розыгрыши и не распространяет лотерею по территории России. Но несмотря на это, принять участие в процессе – можно. Для этого потребуется воспользоваться услугами посредника, как например AgentLotto.

Как только участник совершит покупку, посредник загрузит в личный кабинет пользователя сканированную копию билета в течение 20 минут. Этот помощник достаточно популярен именно благодаря своей честности. Компания работает уже с 2012 года, за время работы которых, имеет большое количество положительных отзывов от благодарных клиентов, что стали богаче.

№1 Регистрация

Для приобретения билета, на официальном портале AgentLotto необходимо провести регистрацию. В личном кабинете будет храниться вся информация относительно выигрышей, купленных билетов и итогов розыгрышей. Для регистрации потребуется не только номер мобильного телефона, но и адрес электронной почты.

№2 Подбор лотереи

На портале имеется большой выбор лотерей, список который насчитывает больше 20 вариантов. В перечне нужно выбрать Lotto 6 aus 49.

№3 Заполнение билета

Для игры только в основном розыгрыше, нужно на выбор отметить 6 номеров из 49 предоставленных. В случае если игрок желает принять участие еще в Super 6 или Super 77, нужно отметить эти поля и тогда стоимость билета увеличится на соответствующую сумму.

№4 Оплата

Для оплаты стоимости купленного билета, нужно определиться с методом:

  • электронные кошельки (Neteller, WebMoney, Skrill, Яндекс.Деньги);
  • пластиковой картой VISA или MasterCard;
  • оплатой Ethereum, Litecoin и Bitcoin;
  • с номера мобильного телефона;

Все методы перечисляют средства на счет в течение пары минут. При оплате криптовалютой, время перевода может быть увеличено.

№5 Получение билета

После оплаты, купленный купон появляется в личном кабинете. Его можно сохранить на флеш-носителе или на компьютере.

№6 Просмотр лото

Для игроков, которые участвуют в розыгрыше и желают наблюдать за эфиром в режиме online, необходимо во время проведения тиража в субботу 21:30 и в среду 20:30 по Москве, просто зайти на сайт Lotto.de и найти соответствующую трансляцию.

№7 Получение выигрыша

Чтобы получить свой выигрыш, можно пойти двумя путями:

  1. При выигрыше до 600 долларов. Сумма будет зачислена на счет в личном кабинете посредника сразу, как только он получит перевод от оператора лотереи. Деньги можно снять при помощи электронного кошелька, пластиковой карты, мобильного телефона и телефонного номера.
  2. Для выигрышей от 600 долларов, посреднику необходимо выдать доверенность, чтобы он смог получить выигрыш за игрока, после чего переведет средства на его счет.

Правила игры в Lotto 6/49

В Lotto 6/49 проводится три лотереи за один тираж:

  • основное лото (6 из 49)
  • розыгрыш гарантированного приза в 1 миллион долларов (Guaranteed Prize Draw)
  • розыгрыш дополнительного приза от $500 тысяч до $ 1 млн (Encore Draw)

Поля, которые нужны для такого количества розыгрышей, помещаются на одном билете:

Основное лото (6 из 49)

Здесь правила те же самые, что и в других лотереях «6 из 49». В билете 49 чисел в диапазоне от 1 из 49, из них нужно выбрать 6 произвольных номеров. Чем больше чисел совпадет с номерами бочонков, которые ведущий достанет из лототрона, тем больше выигрыш.

Сложная игра (Combo)

Выбирая «Сложную игру (Combo)», игрок может зачеркнуть не 6, а 5,7,8 или 9 цифр. При этом количество победных комбинаций будет таким:

  • при выборе 5 цифр – 44 (стоимость игры — $132)
  • при выборе 7 цифр – 7 (стоимость игры — $21)
  • при выборе 8 цифр – 28 (стоимость игры — $84)
  • при выборе 9 цифр – 84 (стоимость игры — $252)

Особенность «Lotto 6/49» — при выборе 5 цифр победных комбинаций будет больше, чем если игрок зачеркнет 6 или 7 цифр. В «Lotto 6/49» есть правило: если игрок зачеркивает 5 цифр, то выигрышными комбинациями будут все, в которых есть все 5 цифр и любое другое число. Другими словами, если игрок зачеркнёт числа 1,2,3,4,5, то комбинация 1,2,3,4,5,6 для него будет выигрышной. Как и комбинации 1,2,3,4,5,7; 1,2,3,4,5,8 и другие.

Какие призы в основном раунде?

Призовой фонд «Lotto 6/49» распределяется среди победителей следующим образом:

Выигрышная категория Количество совпадений Доля призового фонда
1 категория 6 79,5%
2 категория 5+1 6%
3 категория 5 5%
4 категория 4 9,5%
5 категория 3 $10
6 категория 2+1 $5
7 категория 2 Бесплатная ставка на следующий тираж

Guaranteed Prize Draw

Guaranteed Prize Draw – это лотерея, которая делает одного участника «Lotto 6/49» богаче на $1 млн. Это лото проводится в каждом тираже. А значит, два раза в неделю организаторы «Lotto 6/49» делают кого-то из игроков долларовым миллионером.

За участие в Guaranteed Prize Draw дополнительно платить не нужно – участие в этой лотерее входит в стоимость билета. Победитель определяется после завершения основного лото. Ведущий объявляет десятизначную комбинацию в формате 12345678-01. Участник, который нашел такую комбинацию в своем билете, становится победителем.

Отметим, что цифры в комбинации для Guaranteed Prize Draw игрок выбрать не может. Они напечатаны на билете заранее.

Encore Draw

Encore Draw – дополнительное лото, участие в котором стоит 1 доллар. Encore Draw проводится в каждом тираже «Lotto 6/49».

В лототроне ведущего находится 10 бочонков с номерами от 0 до 9. Он по очереди достает из устройства 7 шаров, показывая их номера. Затем вынутый бочонок отправляется обратно в лототрон. Поэтому в выигрышной комбинации Encore Draw одно и то же число может встречаться два раза или больше.

Участники, угадавшие все 7 чисел в том порядке, в котором они выпали, получают по $1 млн. Игроки, правильно назвавшие 6 или меньше чисел, также получают призы:

  • за 6 чисел — $100 тысяч
  • за 5 чисел — $1000
  • за 4 числа — $100
  • за 3 числа — $10
  • за 2 числа — $5.

Заключение

Lotto 6 aus 49 – зарубежная лотерея, которая проводится крупнейшим оператором лото в Германии. В каждом тираже разыгрывается 40-50 миллионов евро, включая джекпот.

В Lotto 6 aus 49 есть три лото. Те, кто не любит угадывать цифры самостоятельно, могут участвовать в Super 77 и Super 6. Здесь определять числа не надо, ведь они уже указаны на билете. Остается только смотреть тираж и надеяться на выигрыш.

Чтобы участвовать в Lotto 6 aus 49 из России, нужно приобрести билет через посредника. Мы рекомендуем обратиться в компанию AgentLotto. Этот посредник доказывает свою честность, высылая скан-копию билета. После тиража она докажет, что вы действительно выиграли.

Это все, что мы хотели рассказать о национальной лотерее Германии Lotto 6 aus 49. Думаем, после нашей инструкции Вы уверены: если захотеть, можно принять участие в этом лото и получить хорошие шансы на выигрыш. И ограничения не будут помехой.

Оцените статью