Sri Lanka gambling

Казино на шри-ланке

All kinds of gambling

The following games can be played on the island:

  • black Jack;
  • roulette;
  • Rapid roulette;
  • baccarat;
  • three card poker;
  • poker texas hold'em;
  • asian poker;
  • Caribbean Stud Poker;
  • poker omaha;
  • indian flush;
  • mini flash;
  • “casino war”;
  • rammi.

Top Casinos - Colombo

Sri Lanka's legal casinos are concentrated in the capital Colombo, on a narrow coastal strip of a prestigious commercial area, adjacent to parks, beaches, shopping centers and offices of large companies. At the moment there are 10 operating casinos. Among them:

  • Ballys Colombo;
  • Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka;
  • Casino Marina Colombo;
  • Continental Club;
  • Crown Club;
  • Kollupitiya Casino;
  • MGM Colombo Casino;
  • Stardust Casino Colombo;
  • The Ritz Club;
  • Tokyo Club.

In general, all casinos have about 190 tables for the game, among them 40 poker, and besides, more than a hundred slot machines.

Everything for poker lovers

Marina Colombo casino has a Jim's Poker Room for forty tables. It has a poker school for everyone who wants to learn this noble card game..

Royal service

There are four best casinos, which are controlled by Dhammika Perera:

  • Ballys Colombo;
  • Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka;
  • Casino Marina Colombo;
  • MGM Colombo Casino.

Dhammika Perera – this is a sri lankan millionaire, from 19 years in gambling business. He's in control now 10% all companies on the island. Casinos under his auspices are considered one of the best in Central Asia. for example, Casino Marina Colombo – four-story building, where each room is dedicated to a different category of players, from ordinary to VIP-persons.

These gambling houses have their own restaurants and bars., they cooperate with the best hotels in the capital. They offer guests private parking. there is also a club system of cards and a package system “all inclusive” for VIP clients and junket tour participants. The packages include:

  • accommodation in 4- or 5 star hotel;
  • round-trip air ticket;
  • transfer airport-casino;
  • casino discounts;
  • free food and drinks.

Top three casinos

The rest of the gambling houses provide everything you need for a good game and a pleasant stay.. One of the best independent casinos from Dhammiki Perera – это Stardust Casino Colombo, the second largest on the island, in him 40 tables for card games. At the first place, by the way, located casino Casino Marina Colombo, where is located 90 card tables, 40 poker tables, 70 slot machines. Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka in third place - 32 table, but at the same time 4 slot machines.

https://youtube.com/watch?v = tfUXG90-lzE

Casino on the island: Bahamas, Aruba, Djerba, Dominican Republic, Ibiza, Sowing, Malta, Mauritius, Mallorca, Jeju, Corfu, Rhodes, Jamaica, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Curaçao, Vanuatu, Haiti, Turks and Caicos, Puerto Rico, Sri Lanka, Antigua and Barbuda, Bali, Cyprus, Guadeloupe, Bonaire, Madagascar, Saint Lucia, Set-Kits and Nevis, Martinique, New Zealand

Rate article

Азартные игры Шри-Ланки

Всевозможные азартные игры

На острове можно сыграть в следующие игры:

  • блэкджек;
  • рулетка;
  • рулетка Rapid;
  • баккара;
  • трехкарточный покер;
  • покер техасский холдем;
  • азиатский покер;
  • карибский покер стад;
  • покер омаха;
  • индийский флаш;
  • мини флаш;
  • «война казино»;
  • рамми.

Лучшие казино – в Коломбо

Легальные казино Шри-Ланки сосредоточены в столице Коломбо, на узкой прибрежной полосе престижного коммерческого района, по соседству с парками, пляжами, торговыми центрами и офисами больших компаний. На данный момент насчитывается 10 работающих казино. Среди них:

  • Ballys Colombo;
  • Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka;
  • Casino Marina Colombo;
  • Continental Club;
  • Crown Club;
  • Kollupitiya Casino;
  • MGM Colombo Casino;
  • Stardust Casino Colombo;
  • The Ritz Club;
  • Tokyo Club.

В целом во всех казино насчитывается около 190 столов для игры, среди них 40 покерных, и к тому же больше сотни игровых автоматов.

Все для любителей покера

В казино Marina Colombo имеется покер-рум Jim’s Poker Room на сорок столов. В нем работает школа покера для всех желающих научиться этой благородной карточной игре.

Королевский сервис

Лучшими казино считаются четыре, которые контролируются Дхаммикой Перерой:

  • Ballys Colombo;
  • Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka;
  • Casino Marina Colombo;
  • MGM Colombo Casino.

Дхаммика Перера — это шри-ланкийский миллионер, с 19 лет занимающийся игорными бизнесом. Сейчас он контролирует 10% всех компаний на острове. Казино под его эгидой считаются одними из лучших в Центральной Азии. Например, Casino Marina Colombo — четырехэтажное здание, где каждый зал посвящен отдельной категории игроков, от обычных до ВИП-персон.

В этих игорных домов работают свои рестораны и бары, они сотрудничают с лучшими отелями столицы. Они предлагают гостям частные стоянки. там же работает клубная система карточек и система пакетов «все включено» для ВИП-клиентов и участников джанкет-туров. В пакеты входят:

  • проживание в 4- или 5-звездочном отеле;
  • авиабилет туда-обратно;
  • трансфер аэропорт-казино;
  • скидки в казино;
  • бесплатная еда и напитки.

Тройка самых больших казино

Остальные игорные дома предоставляют все нужное для хорошей игры и приятного отдыха. Одно из лучших независимых от Дхаммики Переры казино — это Stardust Casino Colombo, второе по величине на острове, в нем 40 столов для карточных игр. На первом месте, кстати, находится казино Casino Marina Colombo, в котором располагается 90 карточных столов, 40 покерных столов, 70 игровых автоматов. На третьем месте Bellagio Entertainment Sri Lanka – 32 стола, но при этом всего 4 слот-машины.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=tfUXG90-lzE

Казино на острове: Багамы, Аруба, Джерба, Доминикана, Ибица, Себу, Мальта, Маврикия, Майорка, Чеджу, Корфу, Родос, Ямайка, Барбадос, Тринидад и Тобаго, Кюрасао, Вануату, Гаити, Теркс и Кайкос, Пуэрто-Рико, Шри-Ланка, Антигуа и Барбуда, Бали, Кипр, Гваделупа, Бонэйр, Мадагаскар, Сент-Люсия, Сет-Китс и Невис, Мартиника, Новая Зеландия

Оцените статью